Mysteries of the rosary accordian books

 This Mysteries of the Rosary accordion fold booklet features Mysteries of the Rosary in 21 full color panels.

  • Pocket sized for easy carrying
  • 21 full color panels
  • Content list:
    • The Mysteries of The Rosary
    • First Joyful Mystery - The Annunciation - The Angel Gabriel greets Mary with the news that God has chosen her to bear His only Son, the Messiah!
    • Second Joyful Mystery - The Visitation - Elizabeth greets Mary: "Blessed art thou among women and blessed is the fruit of thy womb!"
    • Third Joyful Mystery - The Birth of Jesus - The Virgin Mary gives birth to the Redeemer of the World.
    • Fourth Joyful Mystery - The Presentation of Jesus in the Temple - Joseph and Mary present the Child Jesus in the Temple.
    • Fifth Joyful Mystery - The Finding of Jesus in the Temple - Joseph and Mary find Jesus in the Temple.
    • First Luminous Mystery - The Baptism of Jesus - Jesus is baptized by John the Baptist in the Jordan River.
    • Second Luminous Mystery - The Wedding at Cana - Jesus changes the water into wine and so reveals His glory.
    • Third Luminous Mystery - The Proclamation of the Kingdom - Jesus comes to Galilee proclaiming, "The Kingdom of God is at hand! Repent and believe!"
    • Fourth Luminous Mystery - The Transfiguration of Jesus - Jesus takes Peter, James and John up a high mountain, where He is transfigured before them.
    • Fifth Luminous Mystery - The Institution of the Eucharist - While they are at supper, Jesus takes bread, blesses it and breaks it, saying, "This is My body."
    • First Sorrowful Mystery - The Agony of Jesus in the Garden - At Gethesemane Jesus prays as He contemplates the sins of the World
    • Second Sorrowful Mystery - Jesus is Scourged at the Pillar - Jesus is cruelly scourged until His mortified body can bear no more.
    • Third Sorrowful Mystery - Jesus is Crowned with Thorns - A crown of thorns is placed on the head of Jesus.
    • Fourth Sorrowful Mystery - Jesus Carries the Cross - Jesus carries the heavy cross upon His shoulder to Calvary.
    • Fifth Sorrowful Mystery - Jesus Dies on the Cross - Jesus is nailed to the cross and dies after three hours of agony.
    • First Glorious Mystery - The Resurrection of Jesus - Jesus rises glorious and immortal, triumphant over sin and death.
    • Second Glorious Mystery - The Ascension of Jesus - Jesus ascends into Heaven forty days after His Resurrection.
    • Third Glorious Mystery - The Descent of the Holy Spirit - The Holy Spirit descends upon Mary and the Apostles.
    • Fourth Glorious Mystery - The Assumption of Mary - The Blessed Mother is united with her Divine Son in heaven.
    • Fifth Glorious Mystery - The Coronation of Mary - Mary is gloriously crowned Queen of Heaven and earth.
    Material: Cardstock
    Size: 2-1/4 x3-1/4" H (folded); 21 Panels

Price: $2.99



 Subtotal: $